Hackers! newspaper – pictures

December 8, 2010

I’ll be sending out the first batch of these today – have sold a terrifying amount already, with people stumping up the cash based entirely on what I’ve told them on the website.

Some people have asked about seeing previews. I deliberately didn’t want to give away too much in the pictures, because it’s only 12 pages long. Turns out 12 pages is not a lot of space. In many cases putting a couple of articles up for free would essentially be giving away a third of the paper.

I know £4 seems expensive, but I’d say – it’s quarterly, we’ve all done it for free, and I’m afraid it really does cost money to print on paper. And it’s not just up to me, there’s a designer to pay – as well printing via the publisher, Newspaper Club. Thanks for understanding, you’re the best… now, who wants to see some pictures?

2 Responses to “Hackers! newspaper – pictures”

  1. Beano Says:

    LJ let me know if you need more $ to send it this far.

  2. enemyofchaos Says:

    There’s a US shipping button but you didn’t click it! Don’t worry though, I’ll make up the rest.


Leave a Reply

