In Wired again

October 27, 2010

I have a thing in this month’s issue of Wired and I’ve just noticed it’s up on their website as well hence the link. It’s a series of interviews themed on one of my interests, reformed hackers, and they gave it a whole page, which I’m very pleased about!

Needless to say I submitted many more words than they used in the end, but no complaints from me, it was all good fun and good research for my newspaper. Read the thing online, or buy a copy from your local newsstand – be quick though, it’s almost next month now.

One Response to “In Wired again”

  1. Beano Says:

    I liked it so much that I subscribed to WIRED UK. Your article was very easy to understand and clearly made the argument about the value of hackers and how they should be regarded.


Leave a Reply

