Wizards of the Coast interview “I like to think it’s for the middle-aged man in all of us”

December 17, 2009

As I mentioned in a recent post, I was asked to do an email interview with Wizards of the Coast for their website. It was fun and a privilege to do, I love thinking about these things (as you can probably tell) so I’m very pleased to see it’s now up.

Read me saying things like “My encounter box is full of potential—I’ve met an extraordinary range of talented people recently, and I can honestly say I have hardly wanted to fight any of them,” and explaining Fighting Fantasy to the US audience, alongside some nice monstery illustrations here.

Leave a Reply

