Just a quick one

October 14, 2009

Picture 41. The Big Green Bookshop has posted my bit about my top 5 books, and it is with some excitement that I see I can now count Longcat as among my fans, bringing the total to one.

2. I wrote about Sci-fi London’s Oktoberfest for a listings site recently and it looks like it might not all be shit! So I may be going along to that, and maybe you should too, and maybe I’ll see you there. It’s happening Fri 23rd & Sat 24th of October.

3. Having thoughts about my forthcoming Playful 09 presentation. Most of them involve me buying an old monitor and carrying it to Holborn on the Tube so… back to square one perhaps. But I have no doubt that it will be fun, whatever happens. You’ll recall the map Roo made of my book? It sounds like it’s going to be included in a special newspaper thing that the event organisers are making. I’ll keep you informed anyway.

Leave a Reply

