My new job

May 27, 2011

Just in case anyone doesn’t somehow know through all my other channels, I’m now working full-time at an agency in London called Made By Many. I’ve been there three weeks, now. There I am, look, failing to melt the office dog’s steel heart. ->

They are an excellent agency and I’m really enjoying it. It’s creative and interesting, and as a result I’m sure you’ll understand why I’ve now axed everything else I used to do. As far as I’m concerned, it’s all paid off, now, and in a better way than I could have imagined.

I’m still blogging my weekly news and latest thoughts about games or making or whatever, on Fridays, at Final Bullet. I might blog the odd thing here as well, if there’s anything worth sharing.

Feels like things are really, really good at the moment.

One Response to “My new job”

  1. Brian Howland Says:

    I was very happy to read That things are going well. Any time you can take to comment on what you do would not be wasted.I like being a catalyst for change. By following your Grand adventures I get new ideas of my own. Following your progress is like being in a very good university. Sometime I will tell you how I change things. I have bags of tricks.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

